Pennsylvania Dairy Industry Awards Program

The Center for Dairy Excellence, Pennsylvania Dairymen’s Association and Professional Dairy Managers of Pennsylvania are accepting nominations for an industry awards program showcasing leadership, stewardship and excellence in Pennsylvania’s dairy industry. Four industry awards are offered annually, with winners being recognized at the Pennsylvania Dairy Summit and throughout the industry. They will also be recognized within a Dairy Hall of Fame at the Pennsylvania Farm Show Complex.


To access an application with complete guidelines, click here.

The four award categories include:

1. Pennsylvania Distinguished Dairy Producer Award

2. Pennsylvania Distinguished Dairy Woman Award

3. Pennsylvania Dairy Service Award

4. Pennsylvania Dairy Innovator Award

Applications will be kept for consideration for three years following the year of submission. Nominators will have the opportunity to update the nomination application annually.

For more information, please contact Myrannda Kleckner at


To see 2018 Pennsylvania Dairy Industry Award winners, click here.