Our Foundation Board

Currently ten individuals serve on the Center for Dairy Excellence Foundation of Pennsylvania Board of Directors. These individuals dedicate their time to identifying the programs to support that grow the state’s vibrant dairy industry, today and tomorrow.

Current Board Members include:

Jeff Harding, State College, Pa. — President
Lolly Lesher, Bernville, Pa. — Secretary
Betsy Albright, Harrisburg, Pa. — Treasurer
Carissa Itle Westrick, Loretto, Pa. — Vice Chair
Eric Boyle, Hershey, Pa.
Gary Heim, Mechanicsburg, Pa.
Don Risser, Bainbridge, Pa.
Jim Van Blarcom, Columbia Crossroads, Pa.
Dave Hileman, Tyrone, Pa.