February 22, 2019: Class Prices

The USDA assigns milk and milk products into four different classes. Class I is beverage milk. Class II is products like ice cream, yogurt and sour cream. Class III is most cheeses and whey products, and Class IV is butter and most milk powders.  Read More


April 19, 2019: Spring Safety

April 12, 2019: Warmer Weather

April 5, 2019: Cost of Production and Roundtables

March 29, 2019: March

March 22, 2019: Declining Farm Numbers

March 15, 2019: Exports